Open Accessibility Menu

For COVID-19 Resources:   CLICK HERE

New Patients: 218.249.4000

St. Luke's Welcomes New Board Member

Posted On:

Dr. Aimee VanStraaten, St. Luke's OB/GYNSt. Luke’s Board of Directors is pleased to welcome Dr. Aimee VanStraaten as the newest board member.

Dr. VanStraaten received her medical degree from Loyola School of Medicine in Chicago, IL, and completed her obstetrics and gynecology residency at the University of Washington in Seattle, WA. She joined St. Luke’s Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates in 2008.

St. Luke’s board members include:

  • Kevin Beardsley
  • Lisa Bodine
  • Jeff Borling
  • John Cloutier
  • Marlene David
  • Mark Emmel, Past Chair and Secretary
  • Jesse Frye, Chair
  • Edwin King Hall
  • Dale Moe
  • Brian Murphy, Treasurer
  • Jake Powell, MD
  • Yvonne Prettner Solon
  • John Strange
  • Aimee VanStraaten, MD
  • Ruth Westra, DO
  • Linda Van Etta, MD, Chief of Staff
Share This Article: