Open Accessibility Menu

For COVID-19 Resources:   CLICK HERE

New Patients: 218.249.4000

Foundation Staff and Leadership

Catherine Carter Huber, Executive Director/Chief Philanthropy Officer
Phone: 218.249.2420
Fax: 218.249.5168

Laurie Johnson, Coordinator
Phone: 218.249.5249
Fax: 218.249.5168

Becky Lindberg, Development Associate
Phone: 218.249.5673
Fax: 218.249.5168

Meagan Avery, Development Associate
Phone: 218.249.2543
Fax: 218.249.5168

St. Luke's Administration

Eric Lohn, Co-President/CEO and CFO

Nicholas Van Deelen, MD, Co-President/CEO and Chief Medical Officer

Board of Directors

  • John Cloutier
  • Steven Dastoor, Treasurer
  • Susan Goltz, MD, Medical Director
  • Helena Jackson, Past Chair
  • Lindsey Jacobson
  • Lizette Lawien, Secretary
  • Pakou Ly
  • Scott Lyons, Chair
  • Del Prevost
  • Roni Salo
  • JC Welles, Vice Chair
  • Carmen Wendland

St. Luke's Foundation

1000 E. 1st Street, Suite 102
Duluth, MN 55805