Open Accessibility Menu
New Patients: 218.249.4000

St. Luke's Leadership

St. Luke's Executive Team

Kevin Nokels, President & CEO

Eric Lohn, CFO of St. Luke's and Lake View

Katherine Becker, Vice President of Corporate Compliance

Mike Boeselager, Vice President of Support Services

Sue Hamel, Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer

Gary Peterson, MD, Medical Director, Vice President of Medical Affairs

Greg Ruberg, Vice President of St. Luke's, President & CEO of Lake View

Kim Terhaar, Vice President of Ambulatory Care & Strategy

St. Luke's Board of Directors

Kevin Beardsley

Jeff Borling, Vice Chair

John Cloutier

Jesse Frye

Edwin King Hall

Barbara Hayden Haugen, Treasurer

Patrick Heffernan

Amanda Imes

Timothy Kleinschmidt, MD, Chief of Staff

Brian Murphy, Chair

Mark Plachta, MD

Yvonne Prettner Solon

Aimee VanStraaten, MD, Secretary

Ruth Westra, DO