St. Luke's Welcomes New Board Member

Are you looking to establish care at St. Luke’s? Call 218.249.4000.

St. Luke's Welcomes New Board Member

St. Luke’s Board of Directors is pleased to welcome Dr. Aimee VanStraaten as the newest board member.

Dr. VanStraaten received her medical degree from Loyola School of Medicine in Chicago, IL, and completed her obstetrics and gynecology residency at the University of Washington in Seattle, WA. She joined St. Luke’s Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates in 2008.

St. Luke’s board members include:

  • Kevin Beardsley
  • Lisa Bodine
  • Jeff Borling
  • John Cloutier
  • Marlene David
  • Mark Emmel, Past Chair and Secretary
  • Jesse Frye, Chair
  • Edwin King Hall
  • Dale Moe
  • Brian Murphy, Treasurer
  • Jake Powell, MD
  • Yvonne Prettner Solon
  • John Strange
  • Aimee VanStraaten, MD
  • Ruth Westra, DO
  • Linda Van Etta, MD, Chief of Staff

BELOW: Dr. Aimee VanStraaten, St. Luke's OB/GYN

218.249.5555 | 800.321.3790

St. Luke’s, 915 East First Street, Duluth, MN 55805
© 2017 St. Luke's. All Rights Reserved.

Welcome to St. Luke’s

915 East First Street
Duluth, MN 55805