Establish care: 218.249.4000
General questions: 218.249.5555

About Us

About Us St. Luke's Leadership


St. Luke's Executive Team

Eric Lohn, Interim President/CEO and CFO, St. Luke's; CFO Lake View

Katherine Becker, Vice President of Corporate Compliance

Mike Boeselager, Vice President of Support Services

Sue Hamel, Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer

Gary Peterson, MD, Medical Director, Vice President of Medical Affairs

Greg Ruberg, Vice President of St. Luke's, President/CEO of Lake View

Kim Terhaar, Vice President of Ambulatory Care & Strategy

St. Luke's Board of Directors

Kevin Beardsley, Treasurer

Jeff Borling, Chair

John Cloutier

Edwin King Hall

Barbara Hayden Haugen, Vice Chair

Patrick Heffernan

Amanda Imes

Timothy Kleinschmidt, MD, Chief of Staff

Brian Murphy, Immediate Past Chair

Mark Plachta, MD

Yvonne Prettner Solon

Aimee VanStraaten, MD, Secretary

Ruth Westra, DO

218.249.5555 | 800.321.3790

St. Luke’s, 915 East First Street, Duluth, MN 55805
© 2019 St. Luke's. All Rights Reserved.

Establish care: 218.249.4000
General questions: 218.249.5555

915 East First Street
Duluth, MN 55805